Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I am attempting to have my record expunged because I would like to carry a hand gun. I have only ever had two charges. They are M1s and for bad checks. PA has refused to allow me to have a license to carry. Am I allowed to get the license from another state? Or what do I do?

Asked on 10/22/13, 10:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You might be able to appeal it!

Read more
Answered on 10/27/13, 5:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now