Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I have a bench warrant out in the town I attended college in. Now I live at home and am just wondering what might be done about that. It's been atleast 2 years since the incident and I have not been contacted in any way.

Asked on 12/24/11, 1:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Berman Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Are you asking because you want to clear it up, or are you asking what may be the long term implications?

Have you renewed your Driver's License?

Mike

Read more
12/24/11, 4:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now