Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

How do I find court case numbers on my records? I have a whole stack of docket numbers on my past criminal record reports. I'm not sure what the court case numbers are. Are they different from the docket numbers? I need them for an application. How do I find this information?

Asked on 3/24/12, 4:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The docket number should be what you're looking for.

{John}

Read more
3/26/12, 6:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now