Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

In the state of pennsylvania what is a conference one? My friends x girl friend charged him with assault, he excepted the pea of time served 2 months ago, he is still in jail and has a conference one tomorrow and still has not been moved. He has no clue what a conference one is.

Asked on 4/15/13, 7:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I would suggest you call the court house, and ask to speak to someone at the clerk of courts.!

Read more
Answered on 4/28/13, 5:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now