Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

can my wife sign my name onour income tax check and cash it without my permission

Asked on 12/22/11, 3:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Solomon Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No!!!!!!! that is forgery and is against the law.

Read more
Answered on 12/22/11, 4:11 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now