Legal Question in Family Law in Pennsylvania

I have a Consent Settlement Order of Court for my divorce. My husband was the one who filed. I was wondering if this settlement agreement will be voided after we are officially divorced.

Asked on 8/06/13, 8:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What has you lawyer said? Why do you think it would be voided?

{John}

Read more
Answered on 8/06/13, 6:08 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now