Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/14/07, 6:07 am

Legal Question


Facing marraige problems

I am not american and married an american man at Philadelphia court in April 2007. Now waiting my green card and after 2-3 years the US passport. But I am facing difficulties from my husband and I continue doing my best to make our marraige continue, I hate divorce, but he is not supporting our marraige. Please advise on the following:

1. Is american law for divorce is applied in my case? Expected green card in October 2007 and US Passport after 2-3 years.

2. Is there any organization I shall contact to help me in the continuation of my marraige, I really hate the divorce but can't live without treating me as a real wife.

Please don't publish my question.

Regards,


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search