Pennsylvania | Immigration Law
11/18/09, 1:20 am
Legal Question
Can a man who is being deported due to a criminal offense on his record come back to the states to be with his immediate family?
Can a man who is being deported due to a criminal offense on his record come back to the states to be with his immediate family?
|
Read More Answered By: Luba Smal |
This man needs to consult a good immigration lawyer.
What exactly is the reson for deportation - aggravated felony? What is immigration status of his immediate family in USA?
If you’d like to schedule a telephone or email legal consultation, or need advice or help, please let me know, and I’d be glad to help you: Attorney [@] law-visa-usa.com or LubaSmal [@] yahoo.com .
Note: The above response is provided for legal information purposes only and should not be considered as legal advice. This response doesn’t create an attorney-client relationship, which can only be established through payment of a fee. If you request a follow-up confidential advice on your specific situation and regarding U.S.A. immigration-related issues, we can offer a paid consultation by telephone or email to clients from all States and globally. Please visit our website http://www.law-visa-usa.com/contact_us.html for more details. Our contact email address is Attorney [@] law-visa-USA.com
|
|
Read More Answered By: Bonnie Moses |
The answer to this question, and the possible time frame for his bar from the U.S. depends on the nature of the offense to which he is being deported. However, if he has not yet been deported, an attorney may be able to enter into process prior to deportation and, if certain criteria exists, prevent or stay the deportation. Please contact us at 215_242_3830 to arrange a consultation in this matter. |
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Newark, NJ
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-09
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
► My wife and I have a green card and we filled out the necessary green card paperwork...
► Dear Sir/madam, I came to this country in 2007 on K-1 visa and got married in Feb...
► I married in dec 2007, my marriage was and still not consummated, I had interview...
► My friend dad pleads guilty to a crime 25 years ago. But he has been a good and...
► I got a notice of approval of petition that i submit for my sister to come to USA...
► Hi, i applied for i 130 form for my sister and i just received a notice that the...
► Can you travel to another country while appealing your denial for citizenship?
More Immigration Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press