Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Pennsylvania

What if a under cover cop came in my house and iwasnt there and he searched without a warrent isnt that illegal?

Asked on 8/17/13, 3:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

First this is a criminal law question. Assuming that's what he did what ever he found isn't admissible. Unless you're charged with a crime there isn't much to be done about it.

{John}

Read more
8/18/13, 7:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now