Pennsylvania | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Child injured in gym class
My daughter is in a high school coed gym class. A boy was horsing around in class, the teacher wasn't paying attention and he ran into my daughter knocking her into the bleachers and then on the floor. She suffered a concussion and a black eye and missed four days of school. She went to the doctor and then for xrays and CT scan because of constant vomiting. We currently have no health insurance. Does the school bear any responsibility for helping to pay medical bills?


