Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Pennsylvania

The township supervisor told me because i live on a corner lot in a patch and people see my front yard my grandchildren can't have outside toys. He said it only applys to me because i am on a corner lot but not to the neighbor beside me because they aren't a corner.

Asked on 3/13/13, 5:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I'd ask him to show you the ordinance that say that you can't.

{John}

Read more
Answered on 3/13/13, 5:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now