Pennsylvania | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
consent laws
Is it legal in the state of PA for a 16 year old female to be sexually involved with a 25 year old male?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Weber |
Re: consent laws If you are a guy, then go to College and date girls your own age. Otherwise you may be dating guys your Dad's age
...in jail.
There is an overlap in PA to protect couples with a natural age range. Trust me when I say it is not 9 years. If you piss her or her parents off you will be screwed. The rules on this are readily available online and elsewhere. These are some guidelines that are best to follow.
If you are a 16 year old girl, you should talk to a trusted adult or the authorities immediately.
Good Luck |
Top Attorneys in PA
Arjont Group (Law Office of Roger Traversa)
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Young Law Offices
Doylestown, PA
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-27
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Dessen, Moses & Rossitto
Willow Grove, PA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-24
Law Office of Charles Weiner
Bensalem, PA
Questions Answered: 85
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-02
Earp Cohn, P.C.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-14
Search Questions and Answers


