Pennsylvania | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
sexual harassment/hostile work environment
A co worker pinched me on the buttocks. I said to her that it made me feel uncomfortable. Is this sexual harassement?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Cevallos |
Re: sexual harassment/hostile work environment It's sexual harassment ONLY if you report it. Sexual harassment is like the tree falling in the forest. If no one from management is around to hear it, it didn't make a sound. Get it? If you are upset enough about this to call it sexual harassment, it doesn't become sexual harassment until you report it to your manager/boss IN WRITING. |
Top Attorneys in PA
Arjont Group (Law Office of Roger Traversa)
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Young Law Offices
Doylestown, PA
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-27
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Dessen, Moses & Rossitto
Willow Grove, PA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-24
Law Office of Charles Weiner
Bensalem, PA
Questions Answered: 85
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-02
Earp Cohn, P.C.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-14
Search Questions and Answers


