Legal Question in Social Security Law in Pennsylvania

about how long will it take to hear back for a social security disability claim that is being appealed at the federal level?

Asked on 10/24/13, 1:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Randall Selagy F. Randall Selagy, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Anywhere from 6 - 24 months - file a new claim while the first is in Federal Court

Read more
Answered on 10/24/13, 2:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now