Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
3/11/08, 10:36 pm

Legal Question


Car Muffler

I was recently harrassed by my bosses neighbor because my muffler is too loud for him. It was 8:00 at night and he walked up to my car, said he was the police commissioner and that he didnt want me riding my car in his neighborhood. What do you think I should do about this? I called the police and they said he is allowed to say anything he wants to me as long as he isn't threatening. Any advice?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search