Pennsylvania | Traffic Law
Legal Question
careless driving vs reckless driving
in the commonwealth of pennsylvania what is the difference between reckless driving and careless driving?
careless driving vs reckless driving
in the commonwealth of pennsylvania what is the difference between reckless driving and careless driving?
|
Read More Answered By: Charles A. Pascal, Jr. |
Re: careless driving vs reckless driving Reckless requires recklessness (willful or wanton disregard for the safety of others), careless requires negligence (careless disregard). |
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 618
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► Two tickets for no license My friend was recently issued two tickets for driving...
► Parking violation vs. driving violation If a police officer observes an expired...
► Judgement satisfiied how? I have a susspended DL from 2000 due to an other person...
► License problems I got my license in florida, before i lost it in pennsylvania for...
► Pulled over in Armstrong Cty. PA I was coming out of an alley way, stoped at the...
► Reckless driving citation in the mail On the way home,1:30am, I was cut off by a...
► Driving privileges My license was suspended from '99. My suspensions are over but I...
More Traffic Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press