Pennsylvania | Traffic Law
Legal Question
purchase and consumption
son age 19 received a citation section 6308 sub sec a purchase and consumption of alcoholic beverage . ptb reading was 0.04 was at a friends home
purchase and consumption
son age 19 received a citation section 6308 sub sec a purchase and consumption of alcoholic beverage . ptb reading was 0.04 was at a friends home
|
Read More Answered By: Mark Johns |
Re: purchase and consumption A good lawyer can often get this citation changed to disorderly conduct, which carries no license suspension. I offer free intial consultations. |
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► Conceil wepon permit Two years ago i was charged with leaving the scene of accident...
► Traffic Tickets in NJ My sons friend is licensed in PA. He recently got three...
► Accident and suspended license I had an accident while driving on a suspened...
► Not paying a fine I was wondering if you can get your license suspended for not...
► Hit by a drunk driver, while driving a rental car... Just before xmas 05 I was hit...
► Parking lot accident My car was parked in a parking lot stall and I was exiting the...
► Rental car I was in an accident and it was determined it was not my fault but how...
More Traffic Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press