Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/15/07, 3:57 pm

Legal Question


Traffic Tickets in NJ

My sons friend is licensed in PA. He recently got three traffic tickets in NJ. One was for reckless driving because he was driving 30 miles over the speed limit, the cop said reckless is automatic if you are exceeding the speed by that much, the other was for speeding and the last one was for disregard of a posted speed limit sign. His friend told him that because he has a PA license he would only have to pay the fines and would not get any points. Somehow this doesn't make any sense to me. What are his options?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search