Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/29/09, 12:59 am

Legal Question


Speeding Ticket

Cited for doing 80 mph in a 55 mph zone. Officer did not specify on ticket what method was used to determine speed(ie: Radar, Vascar or other). Can I Beat Ticket because of this?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Speeding Ticket Cited for doing 80 mph in a 55 mph zone. O in Italiano

flags Speeding Ticket Cited for doing 80 mph in a 55 mph zone. O in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Speeding Ticket Cited for doing 80 mph in a 55 mph zone. O in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Speeding Ticket Cited for doing 80 mph in a 55 mph zone. O in Deutsch

flags Speeding Ticket Cited for doing 80 mph in a 55 mph zone. O in French

flags Speeding Ticket Cited for doing 80 mph in a 55 mph zone. O in Spanish

flags Speeding Ticket Cited for doing 80 mph in a 55 mph zone. O in Japanese

flags Speeding Ticket Cited for doing 80 mph in a 55 mph zone. O in Arabic

flags Speeding Ticket Cited for doing 80 mph in a 55 mph zone. O in Russian

flags Speeding Ticket Cited for doing 80 mph in a 55 mph zone. O in Hebrew