Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/17/08, 7:17 pm

Legal Question


Suspended licenses,/ vehicle ownership

I currently have a suspended liscences for failure to pay fines. My grandmother passed away and the vehicle is( has been) in my possession. Its tags and registrarion have been expired for 2 years now. Is it possible to do a title transfer in my name under these circumstances? I dont have intentions of driving it until I get the liscense suspension lifted. The boro/township has restictions and the vehicle can not stay much longer before they remove it...due to their ordinance.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search