Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/20/09, 9:41 am

Legal Question


im about to lose my wife to a cripping illness, we share a property with her twin sister and husband.although im not listed on any deeds or important documents i have been legally married to my wife for 13 years and a previous living arrangement with her for almost twentyfive years.if she is to daiy what rights do i have to a joint estate.?and what course of action should i take , if she has a specific will ,that would exclude me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search