10/29/09, 7:24 pm

Question

I need to know if I need to have another will drawn up for my Mom. (age 92) She lists both myself & my sister (who is deceased) as beneficators in her earthy possessions.( My sister just passed this year). We were both named as executors in case one of us could not do it or if one was deceased. Can I just present a death cerfificate for my siser or do I need to have another will drawn up?


Answers

Its hard to answer the question without actually seeing the
The language contained in the Will is definitely what's imp
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search