Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Philippines

i am a renter and before we leave the house i have the unpaid balance of 15,000.00..

i have leave my unclaimed thing m the owner said that if i get my belongings at least i pay the 50 % balance....we dont have any contract regarding this matter....the owner harsh me to pay the renta....

what should i do ?

roy

Asked on 3/20/13, 5:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Pay the rent as you owe the lessor.

Read more
3/24/13, 5:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now