Legal Question in Business Law in Saudi Arabia

Hi I found a villa to rent for a business but don't know how wide the road must be. Please can you help? Thanks

Asked on 7/26/11, 8:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Awad Majzoub on my own
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes I can help but your question is not clear.In any case the width of the road is not a condition.Please express yourself more clearly to enable me to give you a full answer.

Read more
Answered on 7/27/11, 6:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Saudi Arabia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now