Legal Question in DUI Law in South Carolina

If questioned by police in hospital on narcotic pain meds, can what you said be admissable in court?

Asked on 2/04/13, 9:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Possibly. Depends on what stage of the arrest process you were and if you were Mirandized.

Read more
Answered on 2/05/13, 8:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in South Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now