Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Tennessee

How can I verify that a person is a currently licensed attorney at law? Is there a listing of such for the state of Tennessee?

Asked on 2/05/10, 9:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Keith Reisman Reisman Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can search here: http://www.tbpr.org/Consumers/AttorneySearch/

Read more
Answered on 2/10/10, 4:02 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Tennessee


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now