Tennessee | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
tree falls
am i responsible if my tree falls on neighbors fence?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
Re: tree falls Yes, if your neighbor wasn't in any way responsible, but try claiming it on your homeowner's insurance. |
Top Attorneys in TN
J Todd Moore
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-30
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
LAW OFFICE OF LAURA TEK
Madison, TN
Questions Answered: 151
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-29
T. Holland McKinnie, PC
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-22
Kirkland, Rothman-Branning & Associates, PLLC
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 59
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-11
The Bradley Law Firm, PLLC
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Scott Law Group, PC
Seymour, TN
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-14
Law Office of John R. Meldorf, III
Hixson, TN
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-31
Shipman & Crim, PLC
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-13
Search Questions and Answers


