Texas  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/10/11, 1:49 pm

Can someone please give me some legal advice to my child support questions and concerns?

1 Answer


Answered on: 2/10/11, 2:08 pm by Edgardo Baez

What are your questions and concerns?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


The Baez Law Firm, P.C. 1100 NW Loop 410, Suite 365 San Antonio, TX 78213

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search