Legal Question in Business Law in Texas

How can I dissolve a non-profit company if the only director is no where to be found? There is still an open back account with a little bit of money in it for the non-profit.

Asked on 11/30/12, 7:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fini Thomas FT LAW FIRM (www.ftfirm.com)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depends on the bylaws as well as a number of other factors. Contact an attorney for a full analysis.

Read more
12/17/12, 2:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now