Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Texas

Can I patent a Radio/TV 'grid schedule'? Thank you...

Asked on 6/17/13, 7:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bruce Burdick Burdick Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not likely, but possibly. More likely is a copyright.

Read more
7/10/13, 11:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now