is it legal to serve a warrent without a date, case Number, or signiture for a dui blood test after already doing all field sobriety tests and the breathelizer
Read More
Answered By:
In short, no. The warrant needs to be signed and dated by the judge/magistrate from the court where it was issued.
A warrant should be signed. That is the way you know it is valid.
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 41 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Ogden, UT
Questions Answered: 20 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-12
Questions Answered: 17 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-31
Questions Answered: 14 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-28
Questions Answered: 12 Last Question Aswered on: 2004-02-25
Questions Answered: 1 Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-03
Sandy, UT
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Draper, UT
► Can I file an expungement form for a DUI I got in Utah in 1998.I am living currently...
► Why is it that you can not get a public defender in Utah until you have been...
► Driving record does a dui come off your driving record
► Dui dwi i got a dwi one month ago. one month later i got a dui. what will happen in...
► Probation If you serve the maximum jail sentence for a charge can you still be put...
► Adding new chrgs to the signed ticket?? my 18 yr old daughter got a DUI she also had...
► Dui My question is this I have never been arrested before and I have not received a...