Utah  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/27/04, 12:25 pm

Legal Question


Visitation

I am active duty Air Force and stationed in Utah. My ex spouse is living in New York with my 3 children. I am supposed to have my kids this summer for a month and a half. I have made arrangements to have the kids flown to Utah at my expense but she refuses to take the kids to the airport and put them on the plane for safety reasons. I understand her concerns but is there any legal recourse of actions I can take to get her to comply? Driving from Utah to NY and back is an 8 day round trip and the dangers are far greater. Help. Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search