Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Utah

My grandma left me her laptop when she died. But my parents dont think i should have one so they are restricting my usage of it. Do they have a say when it comes to my laptop?

Asked on 10/05/13, 2:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alvin Lundgren Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Absolutely. Ask what you can do to earn the privilege.

Read more
Answered on 10/07/13, 7:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Utah

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now