Legal Question in Disability Law in Virginia

My son is in need of Gov't assistance in order to pay his hospital bills off can he still own his home in Virginia

Asked on 11/18/12, 8:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Insufficient relevant facts to offer a credible response (my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 11/18/12, 9:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now