Legal Question in Disability Law in Virginia

if your doctor makes remarks about your weight which are discriminating can you take legal action against him or her?

Asked on 7/14/12, 3:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, not if you expect to win anything based upon these facts.

Read more
7/16/12, 6:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8808 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now