Legal Question in Technology Law in Virginia

My friend and i recently got into an argument about something and we have a website for phtoography. Some of the pictures involve her. In the past she wanted the pictures up on the website. She loved them and wanted them posted but now she wants them taken down. Legally do we have to?

Asked on 10/29/12, 12:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Legally, probably, not, but if you value her continued friendship, you

will accede to her request.

Read more
10/30/12, 7:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now