Virginia | Construction Law
Legal Question
Can the Dean of a college be a shareholder of the company he hired to do renovation and improvements on campus facilities?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
This would appear to be a matter between the college and the dean governed by whatever provisions in the dean's contract or other rules and/or ethical considerations that might be applicable to his particular situation as described. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20730
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Chung & Press, P.C.
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Ruth Emily Kochard, Counselor at Law
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
The Law Office of Susan E. Allen, PLLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Bromberg, Rosenthal, LLP
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-09
Robert H. Smallenberg, P.C.
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-08-27
Metropolitan Law Center, PLC
Ashland, VA
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-22
Dunlap & Grubb, P.C.
Winchester, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


