Legal Question in Consumer Law in Virginia

Can I sue Comcast for damages to my tv during installation in February? I have made two separate complaints and checks up on this multiple times and they keep telling me I will hear from someone in a couple days but I never do

Asked on 7/17/13, 9:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Why, of course, you can sue. However, whether it is more

likely than not that you have the evidence necessary to prove your case is quite another matter.

Read more
Answered on 7/19/13, 11:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now