Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

In the state of Nevada, is there such a program as self parole? If so, what are the requirements to obtain such status? I am awaiting for my fiance's parole hearing/release, and she is considering this option.

Asked on 1/19/12, 7:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

So what does self parole have to do with Virginia which as far as I know

has no such program?

Read more
Answered on 1/19/12, 8:55 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now