Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Virginia

illegal dating

im 16 years old and i have a baby by a 24 year old is that illegal? both of our parents know about it and has given their consent to date. ca me still get in trouble by the law?

Asked on 11/13/08, 11:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: illegal dating

No, not you, but the 24 year old could be in trouble from this situation.

Read more
11/14/08, 12:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now