Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

Is it excessive force to be hit in the face hard enough to bloody my nose if I'm in cuffs

Asked on 5/04/13, 4:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Maybe, maybe not (depending upon all the other relevant facts which may relate to the matter).

Read more
Answered on 5/04/13, 8:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now