Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

I believe i was grossly overcharge by my attorney in three cases what can i do about this?

Asked on 10/17/11, 7:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Send her/him a letter outlining your reasons for believing this and demanding

a refund of what you consider such "overcharges".

Read more
Answered on 10/17/11, 10:06 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now