Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Virginia

i am the admin of estate to my uncles estate which passed may29 2012 one of my brothers will not let up even after agreeing to sell townhouse

Asked on 5/19/13, 8:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

"One of my brothers will not let up"--haven't a clue as to what this is

suppose to mean.

Read more
Answered on 5/19/13, 8:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now