Legal Question in Health Care Law in Virginia

can I pass a DOT physical and drug test to drive a tractor trailer while taking a narcotic pain medication called Loritab or hydrododone

Asked on 2/20/11, 8:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Best to check with DOT on this very particular issue which lawyers

in this forum are unlikely to have an answer for.

Read more
4/30/11, 5:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Health Care Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now