Legal Question in International Law in Virginia

What is the definition of Delivery in the context of Commercial Law

Asked on 3/17/11, 6:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should be able to look up the definition in the UCC (Uniform Commercial Code) which has been codified in some form in the codes of all jurisdictions in the United States.

Read more
3/20/11, 8:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now