Virginia | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
My nephew broke his tibia and fibia on a Saturday afternoon. When the orthopedic surgeon arrived 3 hours later he basically told his parents he doesn't perform surgeries on weekends. Is this legal?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Yes, quite so (in my opinion). |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Sickels, Frei & Mims
(fairfax County) Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 122
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Jimison/Homiller, PLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Bose Law Firm, PLLC - Former Police, Prosecutors & Investigators
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Guydon Love, LLP
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-20
Corish, Hill & Associates, PLLC
Herndon, VA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-31
Search Questions and Answers


