Virginia | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
how to bring about a case for sexual harassment
One of my superiors has made repeated attempts to flirt with me and has touched me physically but not in my private areas. He is constantly trying to flirt with me and when I deny his advances he acts unfairly toward me. Yesterday, said I have a pretty neck bet I have never been choked. Then he hit me twice on my shoulder and then in my face. I told my superior on duty and he told me qoute ''Well, he does do alot for us here.'' I feel I have no backing at my job and feel they might try to fire me if I continue to press on .


