Virginia | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Yesterday my sister and I went to apply to a job position and we were briefly interviewed together. Everything seemed normal until my Sister asked one of the owners, which one of us would most likely get the job, and he said I would because my sister was more attractive than I. Also following that conversation, when we were getting ready to leave his wife started saying something about cutting his thing off an he said that she wont have to worry about him messing around as long as she puts out. Do I have a case or not?


