Virginia | Social Security Law
Legal Question
if father gave all rights on his child in juvenille courts then passes away 5 months later is that child still intittled to a survivors check each month
if father gave all rights on his child in juvenille courts then passes away 5 months later is that child still intittled to a survivors check each month
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Would probably depend upon the rules of the agency issuing the check in such a situation and whether it is fully aware of what is allegedly going on. |
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Ashland, VA
Questions Answered: 27
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-12
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-07
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-03
Harrisonburg, VA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
Norfolk, VA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-09-07
Upper Marlboro, MD
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-21
Winchester, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Suffolk, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Hello, my name is Hugh J. Main. I have recently applied for social security...
► Burials I've heard that the Social Security Administration reimburses some of the...
► Worker's comp and social Security If I am approved for Social Security and I get a...
► Disability for a 15 year oid My daughter receives Social Security because her dad is...
► Social sercurity benefits i am widowed and can not get ss till i retire. my daughter...
► Laryngectomee I have had Laryngectomee Surgery? Can I recive SS Benefits? Am I...
► Age and Social Security Disability Does age help you get disability?
More Social Security Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press