jacson hewit did a paper file for me refund date of april 6 because they sent in a copy of my signiyure vs the original i have to wait an additional 8 weeks for my return and still deduct the fee of 300 for the service what are my options?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Inform them in writing that you want a 50% refund of the fee that you were charged for this faulty service in preparing your tax return(s) for year 2009. |
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Burke, VA
Questions Answered: 107
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Potomac, MD
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-17
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-04-30
Arlington, VA
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-12-14
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-08
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-20
► Tax exempt customer is driving from michigan to purchase to take home from virgina a...
► I live in the state of virginia,and recently recieved a letter from the state of...
► A home owner sues a real estate company for being involved in some shady practice...
► I had my taxes done by Liberty Tax services. Somehow they messed up and submitted my...
► I divorced December, 2008. I paid my ex $450,000 to settle which I took out from my...
► My husband passed away in August 2007. His estate was worth approx. $22k. He was...
► Separated 11/03, filing married, but separately since. Now divorced. Could I have...
More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press